Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

West Burleigh Road, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

My boyfriend and myself live in a spacious three bedroom house in Burleigh Heads, and we are looking for another room mate! We currently live with one other female.

We are near Stocklands shopping centre, a close 10 minute walk to the beach and public transport is easily accessible.

The room available for rent is a small private room, can be furnished if needed.

The bathroom and laundry are shared between everyone. The house is completely furnished!

Unlimited internet is available, and all utilities (water, electricity and gas) plus Internet can be included for $200, otherwise we can offer rent for $170.

More about the Flatmates

We are all in our early 20s, very easy-going and laid back.

I'm working as a nurse, Dylan is working in construction, and Codie is working and studying. We are all in and out throughout the week but don't mind hanging out on our time off over the weekend and having a few drinks.

We'd enjoy somebody who is in similar circumstances as ourselves, working or studying full-time, somebody that is clean and respectful! If you have any other questions about our home please don't hesitate to contact me!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.