Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Strathfield, Sydney.

George Street, North Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

- Rent will be negotiated to $350 per week if a couple wants to move in.
- Maximum of 5 Minutes of walking to the train station.
- Very closed to the North Strathfield shops, restuarants and cafes.
- Medical centre that opens 7 days is near by.
- Outdoor Pool with BBQ area is provide.
- 2 security ample car space is available that's included in rent.
- A sunny and breezy master bedroom with 2 built -ins and en-suite with a bathtub.
- Air-con in the bedroom and also in Lounge Room for both cooling and heating, but if you want to use this you will have to pay extra $50.00 per fortnight for electricity usage.
- Water purifier/cooler/boiler is provided and maintained regularly.

- We don't have a strict house rules, but we don't throw parties, nor do we want party throwers. We love where we are living so we don't want to get kicked out. We only want to have a female flatmate who respects us. Please don't bring strangers or friends without prior consents from everyone. If you have your boyfriend/girlfriend staying over, they will be charged daily rates of $25.

More about the Flatmates

- 2 Korean girls in Mid 20's, all working professionals and studying part-time. We have been in our property for over 2 years now.
- We don't speak English fluently, however we speak more than moderate English.
- We are bright and lovely girls who are very friendly, and we are looking for another lovely and friendly girl who are easy going and relaxed, preferably a Korean girl of our age.
- We cook a lot of Korean food, so you will have to be able to stand strong Korean food smell.
- Although we say the minimum stay is for 3 months, we would love someone who can stay real long term with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

North Strathfield Station~ 5 min walk
Concord West Station~ 15 min walk
Homebush Station~ 18 min walk
Flemington Station~ 29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Square Supermarket~ 7 min walk
FoodWorks North Strathfield~ 10 min walk
Woolworths North Strathfield~ 11 min walk
Komart~ 12 min walk
ALDI North Strathfield~ 13 min walk
IGA North Strathfield~ 13 min walk
Delitalia Market Grocer Pty Ltd~ 13 min walk
Berryfresh Wholesale~ 16 min walk
Concord Supermarket~ 17 min walk
GShopper~ 17 min walk
Indian & Pacific Market~ 18 min walk
Sunny Farm~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Concord Rd Near Correys Av~ 8 min walk
Underwood Rd Near Pomeroy St~ 8 min walk
Concord Rd Near Waratah St~ 8 min walk
Underwood Rd Near Coleman Av~ 9 min walk
Concord Rd Near Hillier St~ 9 min walk
Concord Rd Near Wellbank St~ 10 min walk
Concord Rd Before Hillier St~ 10 min walk
Wellbank St Near Concord Rd~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Orana Take Away Food~ 8 min walk
Liu Rose Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Domino's Pizza North Strathfield~ 9 min walk
Gorkha Palace~ 9 min walk
Hyderabad House~ 9 min walk
Sopranos Pizza & Pasta~ 9 min walk
YUME sushi North Strathfield~ 9 min walk
Pron Prohm Thai Restaurant~ 9 min walk
Dalat Hot Bread Shop~ 9 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Concord~ 9 min walk
In Asia~ 9 min walk
Abhi's Indian Restaurant~ 9 min walk
+ Show more