Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Cunningham Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for a female housemate to share a lovely light filled 2 bedroom cottage in Westgarth (Northcote south). Fabulous unfurnished room with built-in mirrored wardrobe and bookshelf. Great size with high ceilings and lots of natural light.

The house has ducted heading, air con, WiFi, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and a private courtyard.

The house is part of a unique friendly community in Westgarth with three other little houses on a huge block. It's pretty special with a big central garden that you can work in (or not!) in a wide quiet tree lined street. Walk to Cinema, lots of coffee shops, the best health food shop in Melbs, also very close to 2 train lines, bus and tram. Lots of street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Lisa I am a 47 yr horticulturalist running my own business as design consultant/ gardener. I am pretty health conscious and don’t watch much TV more into reading and listening to music. I also like socialising, wine, gardening, reading, naps and heading out to the pub seeing gigs and going to festivals.

Looking for a person who is considerate, independent, relaxed & tidy, with a positive outlook and have a sense of fun!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.