Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Land Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Perfect for the "Resort Style" living with Lagoon Swimming Pool with BBQ area/Summer House and Gym.

Property features Sub-Tropical Gardens and is conveniently situated across the road from City Cat Ferry, easy access to Bus/Rail. The apartment is also walking distance to Shopping Centre, Restaurants, Schools, University, Wesley Hospital and CBD

Room has a walk in wardrobe and 2 way to main bathroom (I don't use as I have an Ensuite). Direct access on to Balcony from room.

Room is Furnished with Queen Bed, Mattress, Bedside Table, Linen, Towels, Quilt Cover. All purchased brand new in March 2016 for a "Guest Room"

Whole Apartment is furnished and I'm happy to purchase matching Tallboy if required.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 24 years old and I work full time in Toowong. I am originally from Adelaide so I love my food and wine. I am clean and mostly stay at home on week nights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.