Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Flinders Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We have a room available in our two bedroom apartment right in the middle of Melbourne on Flinders Lane. It is available from the 17th of October through to the end of December (possibly able to extend message for details.) Our current housemate is moving back to London. The room is $250 a week for one person, otherwise we are happy for 2-3 people to share the room...making it extra affordable and giving you an unbeatable location! Large kitchen, fully furnished, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and unlimited ADSL broadband wifi (additional $16 a month). 1 minute walk from the tram, 2 minute walk from parliament station, restaurants and bars on the doorstep.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female journalism student. I'm friendly/social, laid-back and tidy. I love film, live music, photography, travel and meeting new people.

Jacinta on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message