Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Bells Road, Somerton Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi there,

I have a stunning house in Somerton Park for share, it is 3 mins drive to Glenelg & Marion shopping centre, 15 mins to city, and the bus stop is just in front of the house! Available now.

The house is fully furnished and everything is brand new, you just need to bring in your own bedroom furniture.

It is a north facing, smartly designed modern house with a lot of nature light, very cosy and roomy. Plenty storage, each room has a huge build in wardrobe.

There are three bedrooms in the house, I have my own unsuit in main. I would only rent one double room so you will have a huge bathroom to enjoy by yourself, the price is $220 per week, internet is included in the rent the rest bills inc water, electricity and gas would be shared. 2 weeks bond required, minimum 6 month stay(this is negotiable).

Pls feel welcome to give me a buzz if you have any questions or want to have inspections.

Kind regards

Yuan

Flatmates

I am a professional working in a winery in McLaren Vale , very busy at work and travel fair bit every year for work too. I am very easy going, love cooking, wine and outdoors. I need to share with someone who is quite, tidy, reliable and respectable, who would love to take it as a home after a long day. Uni student or professional in similar age are welcome. Sorry no pet, couple and smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.