Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$194
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for a new housemate in our North Melbourne apartment to move in from 19th June (dates are more flexible). It's a private unfurnished room with private shower and shared bathroom. The apartment is located in a great neighborhood, it's quiet yet within close proximity to the city (5 min with tram), Melbourne Uni (15 min walk) and Erroll street (5 min walking) with bars, shops and cafés. We have a balcony with a barbecue a large shared kitchen/living room area with TV/Netflix/Xbox.
Rent $194 per week, bills not included.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Bryce and Lisa, Lisa is a 25 year old architecture student from Sweden, Bryce is a 22 year old Business student at Victoria University. We enjoy to spend time together, share meals and do the occasional Herald sun quiz.
We are looking for someone like minded, to share the space in a calm relaxed household.

Please message for more info, or a time to view the apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.