Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Strachan Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey, we have a room to rent in Kingsford available from 22nd July for 4 months (minimum) Its 5 mins walk from UNSW, 3 mins walk from all major transport routes into the city and also you have all the eastern beaches on your doorstep. The entire unit is fully furnished with a spacious living room, study room, kitchen, garden and a good sized double bedroom (queen sized bed) - literally all you will need to bring to the house is a duvet! Rent is super cheap at $295 per week and includes Internet, Foxtel, Netflix, Xbox, Telstra tv and some utility bills. Please note its 2 weeks bond per person.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with an Australian couple from Melbourne. Both in their twenties currently studying. Very sociable and friendly but will respect your privacy whenever you need it. They're both so so easy to live with and own 2 gorgeous Labradors! The dogs are so well trained and friendly. They're both older dogs and spent a lot of time outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.