Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallaroo, Perth.

Koombana Way, Kallaroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Looking for a female housemate To share my lovely house with. Only 5 mins from the beach, local whitfords shops, gym just around the corner, Full air conditioning all around the housed for summer and a woodburner inside for winter, wifi, furnished bedroom with double bed, great outside entertaining area with BBQ and a massive garage with boxing bags etc, I'd like to say perfect living accomodation as I keep the house nice a tidy. Would like to welcome pets but it wasn't on the house agreement :(. Maybe in the future. Massssive back garden. 2 living areas in the house so if need your own space it's possible. Bills arnt in with rent but I've been living here with another person since January and its really not that much.
You have full range of decorating you room how you like.

More about the Flatmates

So I'm 24 and looking for an easy outgoing chick to come and share my home. I work full time in a hairsalon I sometimes do hair at home. I'm very clean and tidy, I'm very much into fitness so finding a gym buddy would be great. I love going on bike rides down on the coast, love paddle boarding, wakeboarding, I try to keep very active so finding someone who is as outgoing and active as I am would be great. I love being spontaneous and would love to start taking trips up and down the coast , I'm not a massive party girl but I love going out for a social drink or entertaining guest. I'm a BIG fan of music so always playing music, someone with good taste of music would be a plus. Basically looking for a really cool chick my age to have some fun with and LOVES the beach as much as I do.
I love making new friends as I'm from the uk. So the lease on the house is until January next next but if all is well I can extend it!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

MONAVIE - Independant DistributorClose by
Woolworths Liquor13 min walk
Woolworths Whitfords City14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Mullaloo IGA plus Liquor21 min walk
Woolworths Beldon25 min walk
IGA Craigie Fresh27 min walk
Craigie Fresh Fruit & Veg28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

More RiceClose by
Gurkhas Nepalese RestaurantClose by
Kallaroo Seafoods3 min walk
eNetCards11 min walk
Bakers Delight Whitford11 min walk
Cafe11 min walk
THE Kebab Co.11 min walk
Jamaica Blue11 min walk
Cafe Georgiou11 min walk
The Spice Tree11 min walk
Kobe Sushi11 min walk
McDonald's Whitford City11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bridgewater Dr Before Adalia St4 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Cygnet St4 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Delaware Pl6 min walk
Marmion Av After Cygnet St6 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Oleander Wy6 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Clevedon Pl7 min walk
Alicia St After Dampier Av7 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Cambria St8 min walk
Alicia St After Bridgewater Dr8 min walk
Coral St After Marmion Av9 min walk
+ Show more