Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne, Melbourne.

Rimfire Crescent, Cranbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi there. Today i have listed one of our bedrooms for rent.

It is quite a large room (upstairs) away from all of the common areas in the house.

Its myself and my girlfriend living at this house and we are just hoping to find someone to rent a room of us.

We are pretty quiet and like to keep to ourselves but dont mind a chat or a drink every now and then.

Please contact me if you might be interested in the room. Thanks!

All bills are included

More about the Flatmates

We are fairly quiet and like to keep to ourselves. (There are two of us myself & my fiance.)

More or less we were thinking about renting out 1 possibly 2 of our spare bedrooms to someone just for a little bit of extra money. (Would also help with our renovations)

If you would like anymore information please feel free to contact me.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.