Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Gladys Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$131
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a great little place in a quiet back street of Greenslopes.
Its less than 5min walk from Stones Corner shops and bus way and also 10min walk for Buranda train station.
The room is quite big as I fit a queensize bed in nicely and in the photo you can see a double mattress and side table.
You will be sharing a bathroom with one other female. There is a separate toilet upstairs and another downstairs.
We currently only have a small dining table down stairs but you are more than welcome to bring stuff in.
All bills are split evenly in three. One person's share is:

$10.50/week (payable fortnightly for cleaner who comes every second Wednesday)
$19.70/month (Unlimited internet)
$$ Electricity is paid quarterly (every three months) - equally split three ways (last bill was $99 each).

Perfect for students and busy workers.

Smoking outside only.

Bond TBA

More about the Flatmates

I am moving out due to personal reasons and need to find someone to take over the room asap.
You will be sharing the house with two other full time working females who are quite quiet respectful people who are looking for someone the same.
This is not a party house but doesnt mean you arent welcome to have friends over.

Feel free to email or text me if you want to come have a look or are keen on the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.