Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Boomerang Place, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Best thing about living here: Close to EVERYTHING! The city, public transport, parks, museums, shops, etc

Building Includes: Swimming pool, BBQ area, Sauna, Security tag.

Apartment Includes: Bills included in rent: gas & electricity. I have internet, Netflix and Stan but it will cost extra for those.

Pets: I do have 3 pets. 2 cats and a small dog. I also foster kittens so you MUST be an animal lover as I need help with them sometimes.

Rules: I have rules but I would rather send them via message. Non smokers only and must love animals!

Flatmates

Hey! I'm Ruby and I'm 27.
I work as an animal attendant and my pets are my world. I also love and collect things like Pokemon, Sailor Moon and love crafting. I don't know that many people in Sydney so I have started attending Meet Ups and I hope that my housemate and I will become friends. I like to go out for dinner and drinks, go to the movies, play card and board games, and just generally have a fun time. I am a pretty quiet person so looking for someone pretty chill that likes a quiet household.. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.