Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terry Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A two story penthouse apartment that is recently renovated and fully furnished, within a lovely gardened complex and onsite gym. Lots of parks, cafes and restaurants nearby. Very close to public transport options with the light rail station less than a minute walk away.

The room available is large with generous walk through wardrobe into a large ensuite bathroom. There is also access onto the balcony and a very comfortable day bed. Bedroom furniture can be arranged if required.

There is a separate fridge that is available if required, built into the cupboards of the room.

Enclosed balcony has lovely views across the suburb and into the city.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 40 years of age with a 2 year old child. I work part time in healthcare. We have a small indoor dog who is very friendly and loves long walks in the parks :)

I am a Sydney girl through and through, and have lived in Dulwich Hill for the last 12 years. Love this suburb! I love to cook in my spare time, love to scuba dive, and a flatmate who shares my passion for wine is a plus :)

I am a non-smoker and get out and about a fair bit.

I am looking for someone to share with us for a period of 6-12 months. Obviously someone that doesn't mind having a toddler around. Our home isn't 'baby proof' and he has his own room for toys. So the living areas are very adult friendly!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.