Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Kangaroo Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Fully furnished room for non-smoking female, (preferably a vegetarian or vegan if possible) who likes to live in a quiet building. 5 min walk to the beach, 10 min walk to the ferry wharf and 5 min walk to the closest bus stop. The room is available for a minimum of 3 months. If this sounds like it would suit you please email me. Bond is $1000 and the rent is $300 including all bills (gas, electricity and WiFi). Big living room with both sofa area and dining area. Washing machine in the flat. All linen and towels can be provided too if needed.

More about the Flatmates

You'll share the flat with a friendly Swedish female who works full time. My interests are yoga, animals and cooking. It's not a party flat where we bring our friends around. We prefer to meet our friends elsewhere so we can feel relaxed at home at all times knowing that there won't be a group of people walking in at anytime. Of course, having a friend or two over for dinner is absolutely fine, but I will always let you know if I'll have someone over and I'd like you to do the same. A respectful, friendly environment that feels like home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.