Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rosslyn Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$232
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This house is in an amazing location tucked in between Errol st, the Queen vic market and Flagstaff train station. Walking to Melbourne central is easy but you actually don't feel like you're in the city. Available from the start of December. It is quiet on the weekends and at night. Beautiful exposed brick up the hallway - really large bedrooms so even though it is a pretty small house you never feel like you are living in a small place with someone else.

More about the Flatmates

I am the only one here and I am a Registered Nurse. I work almost full time 8x shifts a fortnight at the Royal Melbourne Hospital. I am a pretty relaxed social person, go out to cafes and movies, I love walking everywhere, do a little yoga. I don't cook nearly as much as I should but that is exceptionally easy in this location. Communal spaces are kept neat and tidy. I am a generally happy, relaxed, self-reflective and aware human. Fairly passionate feminist. I am also setting up a community safe space in my off work time for women and LGBTI humans

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.