Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Newcastle.

Estell Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Close to newcastle cbd , beaches and Beaumont st but also in a quiet area with lovely people

Walking and riding paths just up the end of the st and the local tavern just around the corner .

The house has unlimited internet and foxtel which are included in rent as well as airconditioning and heating in the lounge room .

I have 2 dogs they are labs, well trained and very friendly, they do come inside and they sleep in my room . They do known when to give someone space and they aren't against chilling outside.

Allowed to have another dog at the residence as well

More about the Flatmates

I'm 23 , a vet nurse and i love animals. I play soccer and love watching sport .

I'm happy out going and love a good chat (as long as theres food involved ) . I can cook and like to keep my house clean and tidy .

I'm after someone who likes to hangout and chat but needs their own space as well .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.