Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Glen Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$520
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

If you like the beach lifestyle, this place is perfect for you.
So perfectly located, a few steps from the beach, near all transports and cafe/shopping.
The place is super modern, well furnished and very peaceful and quiet.

BOND is 3 weeks rent
$20 weekly extra for bills (included electricity, unlimited fast internet, netflix access on Big Screen Smart TV..)

The lovely bedroom comes with a very good quality double bed, blanket, pillows, bed linen and bath towels.

The room is fully furnished and everything you need is supplied.

Very well suited for a couple or 2 friends.
Single person is welcome as well.

Short term or long term is fine.

At home, we enjoy being chill, listening to music, drinking a glass of wine, watching a movie. At the weekend we like going out and stay very active.

We are very easy going and would love to share our home with some cool people.

We super clean and tidy so will enjoy living in a very nice and clean apartment as well as respected space.

If you like beach lifestyle, this is definitely a great place for you:

- 5 min walk to Bondi beach
- 5 min walk to Tamarama beach
- nearby all the cafes, bars and restaurant
- 50 meters from bus stop (333,380,381)
- provide bed linen and bath towels
- preference no smoker
- very modern fully renovated apartment
- Netflix access
- amazing quality furniture and appliances
- Huge Balcony
- Massive Built in Wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

We are very welcoming and dynamic couple wanting to share our home.
We are both professional and also very active. We enjoy quiet evenings during the week, dinner, glass of wine, watch a movie... and we are out most of weekends with friends.
David is 34 and I am 27 year old, he is from the Carrabean islands and I am from France.
Get in touch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.