Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Melton Road, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Available for rent: 1 x bedroom in a 2 bedroom furnished apartment. Sharing with a young straight couple and a cat. You need only your bedroom furniture and you're good to move in here.

ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED IN RENT - Foxtel, Internet, Power & Water

These gorgeous apartments have everything you want in stylish, inner city living. They are beautifully designed, light filled and functional.

* full kitchen
* open plan living and dining area
* large main bathroom with laundry
* separate powder room
* beautiful balcony for entertaining
* spacious bedroom
* air conditioned

The apartment complex boasts an entry with water feature, stylish foyer, lift, stunning pool and spa with deck and bbq area. Secure parking is provided for your visitors in the basement garage. The location has everything close by including train, buses, bikeways, Toombul shopping centre, Nundah village, the airport, gateway motorway, DFO and only minutes to the city through the new tunnel network.

Friendly, experienced managers complete the package for your new home.

For more information or to organise an inspection time please contact me.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Shane, 32 and I work in workforce management for a national insurance call centre.

Currently my apartment is tenanted by Josh and Joanna in the main bedroom while I am interstate due to work commitments.

Josh is a chef and works long hours overnight while Joanna takes care of my cat (Elmo) and follows her own routine.

My spare room has been tenanted up until now but due to a career opportunity my flatmate has had to move out resulting in this ad.

I'll be returning to Brisbane in September when Josh & Joanna will be moving interstate or overseas and therefore you'll be residing with myself and Elmo.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.