Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Alice Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Huge 4 bedroom house, located just off High street. Modern living, 2 lounges, 3 bathrooms, outdoor patio area & sky garden.

Very close to Glenferrie Road shops with park and tram very close too.

Large bedroom (queen bed size). Without a bed.

Built-in wardrobe, Ceiling fan, duct heating in ceiling and double glazed windows.

The available room is a very bright & spacious queen sized bedroom with street views with built-in robes and a great amount of storage

Monthly bills (foxtel, internet, power & gas) are not included in rent. Water is paid quarterly and split evenly between everyone in the house.

The carparks at the house are not included in the rent but there is plenty free off-street parking available if you have a car.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with late 20 yr ol guys & gal. We are all working professionals, very social, easy going, enjoy a drink & a laugh, like to keep fit and exploring Melbourne. We like to keep the place clean& tidy but won't stress if the dishes are left overnight... if you get me!

We looking for a girl who is easy going, around the same age, shares similar interests and can help out around the house.... everyone's pretty good at chipping with house stuff like toiletries, cleaning products etc when it's their turn.

We have 2 additional fury housemates .. Max & Leo. They cool cats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.