Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

3 exquisite roommates and 2 excellent cats in a delightfully Greek part of Marrickville with Foxtel, Apple TV, air con and an endless supply of Filipino food.

House is in between Stanmore, Marrickville and Sydenham stations, all 10-15 min walks away and a 7 min walk to Victoria Rd for 423/426/M30 buses to the city (30 mins).
Garage space for 1 car or there are usually spaces in the unit block area. Street parking is unmetered.

Large bedroom with a built-in sliding mirror wardrobe. Comfortable for couples.

Desired housemate will be a cat lover, LGBT+ friendly, easygoing and enjoy trashy reality TV.

More about the Flatmates

Sarah: 23, mother of the cats, audio engineering student and DJ. Enjoys cooking, music, Real Housewives, other people's dogs. Couple 1/2.
Florinda: 22, mother of dragons, medical science student and cute. Enjoys eating, cleaning, Game of Thrones, yard work and flannel shirts. Couple 2/2.
Rhea: 26, nursing student from the Philippines and Florinda's cousin. Likes cooking, singing and Skyping her boyfriend.

Drake & Pumpkin: 9 months, playful, cuddly, demands attention whenever they desire. Enjoy the backyard and sniffing your food. Very cute.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.