Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Wollongong this week
searches in Wollongong this week

Flinders Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Room available now in spacious central unit!!
Central location to train station (5 min walk), bus stop (2 min walk), beach (10min walk) and northern distributor (<5min drive).
Spacious living and dining area
Mirrored built in wardrobes
Spacious kitchen
Secure tandem parking
Wireless internet

More about the Flatmates

I am 29 and work in the health industry. I enjoy reading, baking, exercise (running, gym, pilates, cycling etc) ,movies, food! I am a country girl at heart, so might not bond with someone who is a city chick..enjoy a drink but not a partier anymore...
This is NOT suitable for smokers couples, people with pets or 2 people!

Eliza on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message