Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Rabaul Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will be living with just one person - myself.
This place is cosy and comfy and it's right next to Tooheys Forest. Close to public transport and shops.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 29yr old female who works full time as a lab assistant. I am quite health conscious and eat a mostly clean diet and exercise on a regular basis.
I love to cook/bake, play guitar, read, drink wine and tea, etc.

I am hoping to share this space with someone who is tidy, positive, socially conscientious and someone who respects the importance of keeping the home happy and drama-free.

If this sounds like the place for you (or if you have any questions) email me with a few lines about yourself and then we can go from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Tarragindi Rd at Lamont Street, stop 30bClose by
Tarragindi Rd at Tarragindi Hill Reserve, stop 29a4 min walk
Tarragindi Rd at Moresby Street, stop 30c6 min walk
Homestead St near Kine St, stop 30a7 min walk
Mayfield Rd at Hermes Street, stop 30d8 min walk
Tarragindi Rd at Barford Street, stop 388 min walk
Bramston St near Andrew Ave, stop 419 min walk
Andrew Ave at Pope Street, stop 409 min walk
Woodridge St at Woodlea Street, stop 3010 min walk
Andrew Ave at Elliot Street, stop 3910 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mediterranean Flavours - Gourmet Pizza and Pasta9 min walk
Mediterranean Flavours9 min walk
Sheesh Mahal Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Todd & Pup9 min walk
Dharma espresso10 min walk
CGB Seafoods10 min walk
Pring Street11 min walk
Tarragindi Seafood15 min walk
Puccini Pizza Pasta Gelati Bar16 min walk
Davie's Bakery16 min walk
Tarragindi Thai Restaurant16 min walk
Piccolino's Gourmet16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Store11 min walk
Friendly Grocery Store Tarragindi11 min walk
Krishna Island & Indian Foods17 min walk
Kabul Bazar grocery and halal meat17 min walk
Amal Queensland19 min walk
Hot Ranga19 min walk
Woolworths Moorooka20 min walk
Food Connect23 min walk
FoodWorks24 min walk
The Pasta Company25 min walk
Spar Express Wellers Hill25 min walk
開喜(飲料與台灣雜貨)25 min walk
+ Show more