Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Martins Avenue, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Welcome to my treehouse!!!! I'm looking for a reliable, clean, considerate Flatmate. The apartment is fully furnished and has a storage room for extra belongings you need to stash away.
The treehouse is about a 2min walk from bondi road, hall street, and 1.2km to bondi junction. Bellevue hill is around the corner, and you can get to most places from bondi junction so i'm going say i'm pretty central.
You'll be living with a few house guests, they include 2 fish (nibbles and Loulee) and a fantastic cockatiel (Rocky).
Treehouse is looking for someone quirky, fun, sweet, and responsible.


More about the Flatmates

I'm a hardworker so would love someone who is friendly and busy, I love love love to cook, so be open to eating food constantly and testing out my baking experiments. I'm a bit bubbly and loud, well by loud i mean, i don't whisper and am usually talking to my bird, but i don't party at all. I love socialising, but am very focused and passed the hustle and bustle phase, sure a nice cider or wine on the balcony calls to me, but not a case.
Pretty quirky, love linen, and impulse by kitchen accessories always.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.