Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Breakwater, Geelong.

McAllister Street, Breakwater, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Renovated Older style room with built in wardrobes, carpeted.

Whole house is completely furnished, except the room that's available.
everything is available to use, washing machine, Tv, Fridge, Freezer..etc

-Pet friendly house with a large back yard.

-Easy access to buses to and from the City Centre/Deakin Waurn Ponds.

-5 minute drive to Belmont Shopping Centre.

-5 minute drive to Newcomb Shopping Centre.

-Convenient store around the corner.

-Petrol Station less than a minute drive.
-Split System
-Large entertaining deck
-Small study area
-Built in wardrobes

Flatmates

Hi I'm Riane,
I'm 21 years old I work full time as a factory worker,
I'm a pretty quite person.
I'm born and bred in Geelong (Go Geelong Cats!)
I have a pet rabbit, Named Storm.

I'm looking for a similar person to live with (Although you don't have to barrack for Geelong but I couldn't accept Collingwood supporters)
All jokes aside I'm pretty accepting person and I'd like to be able to live with another person who is the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hart's Mobile Coffee - MelbourneClose by
wandaClose by
Melbourne Bar & BistroClose by
Kenzan @ GPOClose by
Ca De VinClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 Close by
Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 Close by
Collins St/Elizabeth St #2 Close by
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 3 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

DiscountsuperfoodClose by
Brunetti Cafe Myer MelbourneClose by
FoodWorks Melbourne Elizabeth StreetClose by
Ace Mart3 min walk
Swanston Metro (Woolworths Store)4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
Little Collins St/Queen St 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City9 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street14 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA21 min walk
Melbourne Business School24 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne25 min walk