Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Pascoe Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Free netflix!!!!!!!
close to public transport and City is a small cab fair away.
wifi is $30 each PM
(3 room mates are in early- mid 20s)
relaxed household, fun, clean,
huge backyard
heater in one room heats up hallway/bedroom
aircon in lounge room
house is fully furnished bedroom semi furnished with mattress and bed base.

More about the Flatmates

K is a full time hairdresser loves to party on the weekends, chilled girl, nice and funny.
E is a part time student part time flight attendant - hilarious and caring
I am a full time Nursing student, busy most days, love to have a joke.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Northumberland Rd/Pascoe St Close by
Westbreen Primary School/Pascoe St 3 min walk
Perkin Ave/Rhodes Pde 5 min walk
West St/South St 7 min walk
Tassell St/South St 7 min walk
Grevillia Rd/Rhodes Pde 9 min walk
Joffre Rd/Boundary Rd 9 min walk
Walter St/West St 10 min walk
Everitt St/South St 11 min walk
Northumberland Rd/Devon Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pascoe Street Fish & Chip ShopClose by
Pascoe PizzaClose by
George Jones - RestaurantClose by
Three 044 Cafe3 min walk
Golden Star Pizza3 min walk
7-Eleven Pascoe Vale3 min walk
Pascoe Vale Seafoods12 min walk
King of THE Sea Fish & Chippery12 min walk
Quella Pizzeria12 min walk
La Rosa Pizza15 min walk
West Street Seafood15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pascoe Vale South IGA X-Press12 min walk
La Rosa Pizza15 min walk
A Farnley Grocers17 min walk
Goodfellows Oak Park17 min walk
Woolworths Hadfield18 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale24 min walk
Hassoon Market25 min walk
FoodWorks28 min walk
Kassem Fruit Market28 min walk
+ Show more