Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Melbourne.

Manningham Road, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Note: Room 2 price ($300/week) gives you the whole upstairs: 3 bedrooms + balcony and your own bathroom/toilet.

Two storey house with 3 bedrooms (2 with balcony) and bathroom upstairs which has separate toilet and shower. Kitchen, dining, 2 separate lounge/living areas, laundry, second toilet/shower and 4th room on ground floor. Huge backyard. Heaps of storage. Very friendly senior neighbours. House is fully furnished except bedrooms but theres room for more. New dishwasher and stove. Gas heating in both living areas. Cable internet.
The dogs are either outside or in my room/study via a seperate entrance. Huskies dont bark so they're pretty quiet except for some talking/growling at each other when they're playing.
House is actually in Doncaster near the corner of High St and Manningham Rd but the website cant find the address properly.

Unfortunately we can not have any more pets.
Perfect for a couple to take both rooms and have their own bathroom

Flatmates

Kai, Loki and Cody are the household Huskies. I also foster huskies until they find new homes. They're all very friendly.
Tony, 37, self employed running 2 businesses. I often work from home but also have an office in Collingwood. Im pretty quiet and always busy with either my businesses, the dogs or a volunteer project.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.