Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in City Beach, Perth.

Bodmin Avenue, City Beach, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

ladies and gentlemen, we are looking for a friendly human to share our big old house with us!
some of the great features of the house are:
-great friendly housemates!
-big spacious living areas
- big upstairs studio with ocean view for working out, playing music, studying or being creative
-Great location
-2 minute walk to a great beach for walking, fishing, surfing!
-decent backyard for bbq's

the house is pretty quiet most of the time so its great for people who study and like their space to relax.

**Unfortunately we do not have a closed in fence for all you dog lovers out there :(**

More about the Flatmates

there is currently 1 lady and 2 men in the house so it would be great to get another lady in the house to balance it out although we wont turn away the right person!
we all pretty much work full time during the week except for one who is part time work/part time study.
We are all into good food, good health and a good laugh so if you also like good things you're sure to have something in common.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.