Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Dansie Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 9, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Short term accomm available in an entire 2-bed home. NO SHARING required! (except with a well-behaved cat).

5km from Brisbane City and Southbank. 1km to motorway to north, south, east or west. Walk to a choice of Greenslopes, Coorparoo or Stones Corner shops, pubs, cafes, library, shops, gyms. Close to buses and trains, and 2 hospitals - Greenslopes and the PA.

Cute older style cottage with fully equipped gas kitchen, BBQ, dishwasher, ducted air con, fans, verandah, built ins, fenced yard, washing machine. Parking on or off street (optional). Storage under house. Vege/herb garden. No internet sorry. Toilet separate to bathroom. Extra toilet downstairs. Fully fenced. No pets as my cat will be there.

Mature, quiet, tidy, considerate people only pls. Yes, you will need to clean up your own mess as you go. There is no maid living here to do it for you. I'd like to return to a clean and fully in tact household. "Leave it how you find it" and love my cat are my only two rules.

Rent to be paid week in advance (via eft) or in full before i go away (negotiable).

I will do all the gardening and mowing before i go and when i return so you don't need to worry about that :-)

More about the Flatmates

Short term lease until January 9th. Singles $200p week, couples $300p week. My neighbours will look after you if you have any trouble.

If you're not prepared to clean up this property properly this won't suit you. Need to keep things quiet, private and considerate to those living around you.

Time of stay is slightly negotiable, but basically for 4-5 weeks.

No hard core beliefs, or addictive behaviours (eg. Drugs/alcohol/gambling etc) are wanted here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.