Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Mascot this week

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

I have a modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 car spaces split level apartment in Mascot.

You will have the upstairs bedroom and your own bathroom.

We have new modern furniture in the common areas. You will need to furnish your bedroom.
The car spaces are in a secured garage.
The apartment is in an amazing location only a 2 minute walk to the train station and local shops.
There is a gym in the same block as well as cafes.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Simone, I'm 27 and work in superannuation full time. I generally get home in time for dinner and spend an hour or so in the kitchen/dinning area, unwinding after a long day. I love to cook so will spend a bit of time on the weekends cooking, bonus is I also share, after I've baked. Because I like to bake I also go the gym fairly regularly to make up for it.

Simone on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Simone
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or