Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

Cheltenham Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a queen size furnished bedroom with your own bathroom for rent in a modern house in Robina.

Details about the room:

- Large furnished queen size room with double wardrobe. It has a queen size bed and two side tables
- Furniture can be removed if you prefer to have your own
- Double wardrobe with lots of hanging space
- 2 Security screened windows
- Bathroom has shower, toilet and bath

Details about the house:

- Fully furnished 3 bedroom house
- Airconditioning in main living area
- Ceiling fans throughout the rest of the house
- Large sized kitchen
- Quiet street in a safe neighbourhood
- Close to Bond Uni, Robina Town Centre, Train Station
- Close to bus stops servicing most parts of the Gold Coast
- Fast unlimited WIFI


- All bills are included in the price
- Living with young professional couple in their early 30's with 2 small dogs, so must be a pet friendly person.
- Ideally suit student at Bond Uni, as we are looking for short term tenants (1-6 months).

No couples or pets please.

$200 p/w

Please call, msg or email if you would like to inspect.

Close to Bond Uni, Robina Town Centre, Bus Stop, Train Station

Quiet Street
Safe Suburb

More about the Flatmates

We are in our early 30's and work full time. We are friendly, laid back and pretty easy going. We are not party animals but do enjoy a glass of wine over dinner. We have 2 small dogs so would have to be a pet friendly housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.