Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pialba.

Stephenson Street, Pialba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

5 minute walk to shops, the beach and cafes/ restaurants. Easly accessible with many parking spaces available.
Great location for students or full time workers. The area is clean and safe. Only one bedroom for rent sharing with 2 people who both work full time and spend a small amount of time at home.

If your looking for your own private place I'm looking to sign the lease over, please message me
for further details.

More about the Flatmates

The two of us are clean and tidy and spend a lot of time out working or at the gym/ training.

I'm 21 and working full time as a barista at a local cafe.
We are looking for a student and or full time worker to move in for 6-9 months. If you are a couple we can organise something in regards to that if you would like the ensuite. If not you will need to share a bathroom.
Please message me for further details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.