Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Want to live in paradise?? Then come stay in this amazing 2 bedroom apartment in Fairlight, Manly...

ONLY $315 p/w - fully furnished and parking available

1 X double bedroom available - sharing with one other (female in her early 30's)

Open plan living and dining room




2 month short term lease from August - September

5 mins from local shops and cafes

8 mins from the beach

Easy transport to the city, we are right by a bus stop that takes you on a fast route to Wynward and Milsons Point

More about the Flatmates

Living with a fun loving female pom! A TV professional who enjoys hanging out with mates at the beach, taking walks, eating out and tearing up the dance floor now and again with cocktail in hand! Very clean and tidy and extremely sociable - looking for someone like minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Hilltop Cr Near Fairlight StClose by
Hilltop Cr Nt Fairlight StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Bellevue StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Brisbane StClose by
Fairlight St Near Bolingbroke Pde3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Austin St3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Cohen St3 min walk
Hilltop Cr Near Austin St3 min walk
Hilltop Cr Near Krui St4 min walk
Fairlight St Near Woods Pde4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Butchers Cafe5 min walk
Fairlight Kitchen5 min walk
The Pie & Grind Bakehouse5 min walk
St Remy Baked5 min walk
Minxy & Charlie Coffeehouse5 min walk
Chez Maurice Et Linda11 min walk
Krung Thai Restaurant11 min walk
Rio Grande Texas Barbecue12 min walk
Pizza Hut Balgowlah12 min walk
Crust Pizza Balgowlah12 min walk
Phulkari Indian Cuisine12 min walk
Tamagawa Japanese Restaurant12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Fairlight5 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah18 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf18 min walk
Ora19 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)19 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy20 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket21 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly21 min walk
Mido Mini Mart22 min walk
+ Show more