Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Starling Street, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Living in close proximity to the University of the Sunshine Coast, Anytime Fitness, and a small local shops with a Foodworks, Cafe, hair dresser etc

Apartment is located in the Atrium at Buderim which is all within walking distance to the things mentioned in the paragraph above. Complex contains 1 lap pool along with 3 extra pools scattered in seperate areas which have BBQ areas aswell for recreation. Building is super secure with 2 security door access points before the direct front door to the apartment.

We have a large balcony with plenty of space for sitting outside amongest open space, NBN connected internet, foxtel, reverse-cyle aircon in main living area. Room furnished with Queen sized bed and bed-side draws.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a meticulous and approachable law student who studies at the local university. As my other room mate is leaving you will be taking over the lease into shared hands with I.

Looking for someone clean, honest and respectable.
I'm easy to live with aslong as we're at an understanding, being genuine and curteious is a must to keep organised and ontop of things. Don't be shy with any suggests or requests.

Rent and bills are split evenly. The internet is about $10 a week each however I'm flexible to change it with your data needs!

The Foxtel is covered by me at the moment with it's current package so no need to pay into it but if you wanna add-on some channels we can work something out with that too.

Noise is fine on a moderate level,
Not a big drinker or party animal but casual drinks always appreciated.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.