Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taigum, Brisbane.

Handford Road, Taigum, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room available is fully carpeted and comes with built in cupboards and a lovely open window overlooking the complex. Despite being on a main road, our townhouse is extremely quiet and newly built. The kitchen is marble topped, complete with electric stove, dishwasher and tiled floors.

Air-conditioning is located in the sitting area with the couch and dining table. There are 2 bathrooms and a powder room (located downstairs). We have an indoor garage and sheltered coverage out the front door, but for a third vehicle there is on street parking which is a minute walk's from the front door.

The complex also has a BBQ area and gym. Zillmere train station is also located 5 minutes down Handford rd, and Carseldine train station also close by. We are also 5 minutes from Coles, a 7-11, petrol station, sushi train, and other fast food shops and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

Paige (19) and I (Elena, 19) are both full time students and workers. Paige studies Paramedics and Nursing while I study Justice. We're both social people who don't mind chilling together or separately, are alright cooks, don't mind a drink now and then and enjoy watching movies or seeing people in between shifts and university.

We like to keep the house clean and fresh (a must), and want a roommate who is interested in sharing cooking responsibilities, as we often make dinner together/for each other. If you're keen, message me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.