Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Riley Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a room available from 17th of October until 30th of December.

Relaxing, modern, clean spacious 3 bedroom home , with large backyard very close to transports, shops, cafes and restaurant.

$340 for single or $370 for couple per week including bills plus 2 weeks deposit. Can be negotiable.

Less than 10 minute walk to North Sydney Train Station and only less than 5 mins train ride to the city, 5 mins walk to bus station, walking distance to North Sydney and Milsons Point cafes, bars, shops and restaurants.

The room available is bright room with queen size bed and built in wardrobe.

Feature:

- Internal laundry with front loader washing machine and dryer

- Modern Kitchen with modern appliances

- Big 50 inch TV with sound bar surround system, wifi and wireless speakers.

- Telstra cable internet and Foxtel

- House is fully furnished

You will be sharing with 2 professional females both working full time. Looking for someone clean and tidy, easy going that enjoys to have chat and a drink with us but also respects own privacy.

Features
Air conditioning
Built in wardrobes
Floorboards
Gas
Internal Laundry
Furnished
2 Floors
North Facing
Broadband internet access
Bath
Dishwasher
Fully fenced
Garden / Courtyard
Energy efficient appliances
Water efficient appliances
Wall / ceiling insulation

Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 professional females working and studying full time. Both enjoy cooking and having a chat over a glass of wine after a long day at work and sometimes hang out over the weekend, share food here and there and at the same time likes our own privacy. We are relaxed and easy going,.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.