Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Schwebel Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great, renovated terrace with lots of natural light and space. Large bedrooms have built in wardrobes. Spacious bathroom with a shower and bath. Large kitchen dining area and separate lounge room. There is also a sunny courtyard area to sit and relax in or to BBQ in. The house is only a 5-8 minute walk from Marrickville station and a 10 minute walk from Marrickville Road shops and restaurants. The rent includes water and the only other bills to cover are gas, electricity and internet. The house has solar panels so the electricity bill isn't huge.
Sorry no pets allowed.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, i'm Liz! I'm a 28 yr old professional who is also studyng and looking for a long term flatmate to share my house with, preferably mid 20s to early 30s. I'm laid back and enjoy cooking, drinking wine, watching TV, hanging out with my friends and going out. I'm looking for someone who would like to help create a homey, family vibe to the house where we can chat but, will also be respectful of each other's space. I like houses to be kept tidy and clean but, am not OCD about it. I'm not into massive house parties either much prefer a backyard BBQ. If you like the sound of this place and think it is for you then send me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.