Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Lawrence Avenue, West Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A place that is stone's throw away from the city but is still kept quiet and away from the busy streets in the city cbd and west Perth. It's ideal for people wanting to access the city and enjoying quiet nights at home. The unit is fully furnished and you just have to come in with your suit case and personal belongings. A spacious living room, a well-maintained room with a built-in wardrobe, a shared bathroom which is practically your own since I have my own. And living with a considerate housemate who does yoga and massage for a living.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time yoga teacher and I do massage on the side when I have a free time, which doesn't happen often. Haha! I work with a fixed schedule and on the move most of the time. I'm pretty chilled and sociable but can be very private since I need some quality time with myself.

I am looking for someone who is tidy and clean, who's not afraid to share the common space but keeping it orderly at the same time. A quiet or sociable person who respects personal space and considerate altogether. A non-smoker and somebody who loves yoga or had done it or is doing it, or planning to do it in the future. I'm looking for somebody who doesn't mind some occasional yoga in the living room and maybe massage if you're lucky. ๐Ÿ˜

This is not a party house. It's clean, pristine and drug-free, and would prefer to keep it that way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.