Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jindalee, Brisbane.

Coombell Street, Jindalee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

A very nice room, fully furnished including all bedding and even towels, A/C unit
We all speak English (beside other languages). If you are from overseas, also with limited English, I encourage you to apply.
We are close to public transport, direct to the city. Close by are parks, gym, pool, river and lots of shops incl. ALDI, DFO, Mt. Omanney.
We have an upstairs deck to sit on and enjoy the great view. Downstairs is the BBQ area with seating and space.
Our house is nicely furnished, we have a fully stocked kitchen for your use and there is a washer, fridges, vacuum cleaner, pots, pan, plates etc.
BEST OF ALL:The houses communal area is cleaned once a week, so there are no annoying cleaning rosters. Just clean up after yourself. Our house is very clean, safe and secure. Generous and homely.
NO 6 MONTH CONTACT only 4 weeks notice
Street parking is very safe. The house is reasonably quiet as we are busy people.
You will live with easy going owners. Two cats are in residence.

More about the Flatmates

All mature people, some here only part time, happy house.
Cat in residence. one door away from lane to shopping medical, pool and gym. We are all full time working people with various interests, martial arts to Latin dancing,and much in between. Big house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.