Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Situated in North Richmond, this Victorian terrace is at the centre of the action, with easy access to public transport and Victoria Street's vibrant restaurants and shops

Flatmates

I'm a 49 year old white collar type who enjoys being vegetarian, commuter cycling, and local music. I'm looking for likeminded, housetrained people to share with. It would be cool to find the right balance of friendliness and respect for each other's space/privacy.

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Romano's CoffeeClose by
Long Street CoffeeClose by
Cafe on ShelleyClose by
Hektik Kebabs RichmondClose by
Hungry Jack'sClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

North Richmond Close by
North Richmond Railway Station/Victoria St #19 Close by
Hoddle St/Victoria St #18 3 min walk
Hoddle St/Victoria Pde #18 3 min walk
Nicholson St/Victoria St #20 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Pde/Hoddle St Close by
Grey St/Hoddle St 3 min walk
York St/Hoddle St 3 min walk
Cromwell St/Victoria Pde 5 min walk
West Richmond Railway Station/Hoddle St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mai Hung Grocery4 min walk
Woolworths Abbotsford4 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford5 min walk
Saigon Village Fresh Food Centre5 min walk
Duc Hung Long Grocery5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne22 min walk