Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Breese Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Wilkinson offers more than your average apartment building. Featuring a stunning rooftop cinema, bbq area and communal gardens, the Wilkinson makes living a pleasure. Utilising a mix of contemporary materials including natural timbers and polished concretes, the Wilkinson epitomises modem living. The apartments have an average House Energy Rating of 7.6 Stars.

Offering an array of premium amenities and only four kilometres from the city, Brunswick is certainly well connected. Exceptional transport is on your doorstep via the Anstey (180m), Brunswick and Jewell train stations, plus five tram lines covering the city, Lygon Street, Melbourne University, Royal Park and Nicholson Street.

Just 130 metres from your door is the renowned Sydney Road shopping and café precinct. The Brunswick City Baths, Brunswick Library, Counihan Gallery and Brunswick Secondary College are also nearby.

This stunning apartment features include:
- Great size bedrooms with built in robes and wall to wall carpets
- Bathroom with large shower
- European laundry facilities
- Timber flooring throughout living/dining area
- Kitchen with stone bench tops, gas cooktop, dishwasher and spacious pantry
- Split system heating/cooling
- 2 Large semi enclosed balconies

More about the Flatmates

Currently there is myself, Zac (male) and one female, Sammii living in the house. We both work full time and are looking for another room mate to fill the second bedroom.

What we are looking for...
- Clean and Tidy
- Enjoys social drinks on a weekend after a long week at work
- Works full time or is studying
- Respectful of housemates who work night shifts

What we are offering..
- Fully furnished modern house with the exception of your room which we also have a bed frame and mattress if you need it
- $155 per week plus bills (Electricity $60pp quarterly, Internet $20 per month & Water/Gas $60pp quaterly)
- No lease required
- Minimum stay 3-6 months
- Bond $621

If this sounds like something you could be interested in please feel free to get in contact with us and we can arrange an inspection/meeting :)

Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.