Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundall, Gold Coast.

Richmond Avenue, Bundall, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for either a single female or a couple to join us in our large house in Bundall.

The house is furnished and We can accomodate some furniture around the house depending on what you've got

It's a pretty big house - 2 large lounges and another rumpus type room, dining room, large kitchen, 4 bedrooms and a study. There is also a seperate laundry.

There is 1 main bathroom and an ensuite off our bedroom so the main bathroom is mainly your own. There is a Shower over bath and plenty of storage.

The bedroom for rent is a large, light bedroom with a built-in wordrobe and shelves. It easily fits a queen bed and bedroom suite etc.

The property is fully fenced and locked. There is a small grassed area out the front and a lovely pool out the back.

Bills are $35 per person per week and include water, power, gas, unlimited internet and premium Foxtel.

Rent for a single is $200 rent + $35 for bills per week (paid fortnightly in advance) and for a couple $275 rent + $35 Per person for bills.

We have two dogs, a Labrador and a terrier X so you must be pet friendly! They're outside while we're at work and come inside at night.

More about the Flatmates

Our names are Jaz (22) and Amy (33) and we are a professional couple who have recently moved to the Gold Coast from New Zealand. We have two dogs, Marley (Labrador) and Sadie (terrier X) who live with us too.

We both work full time (Jaz is a midwife and Amy works at Foxtel) and we are looking for a tidy, respectful flatmate or two who pay their rent on time, clean up after themselves and does their share of housework.

We like to have someone who is pretty independent but enjoys watching a movie together or having dinner/flat outtings every once and awhile.

We usually live a pretty active lifestyle. We would prefer that you're working however we would consider a student. Obviously needs to be both dog and LGBTQ friendly.

We look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.