Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Windich Road, Bull Creek, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Two rooms for rent incl water, gas, electricity, wifi, Netflix, pool maintenance, lawn mowing and weekly cleaning of common areas (mop, vacuum, toilet, oven, bins etc).

This is a huge, beautiful, fully furnished home. The house has a pool surrounded by lush tropical gardens and large outdoor seating area. Fruit trees, passionfruit vine and fresh vegies from the patch!
Large, fully equipped kitchen with brand new fridge, dishwasher, microwave, gas stove top, coffee pod machine and all the extras.
Lounge has brand new gas heater, bluray DVD and wall mounted flat screen TV.
Large dining area with new dining table and chairs.
Modern bathroom with separate bath tub, heated towel rail and overhead heat lamps.
Massive games room overlooking the gardens with sofa, tv, Wii u, table and chairs, lots of indoor plants, darts, table tennis etc.
Laundry with lots of bench space, large sink, front load washer and dryer, wall mounted ironing board and iron.
Separate office with four metres of work space.
Off street parking available.
Air conditioning for Summer!!

This house will not disappoint upon inspection, looking for two roommates who are clean and tidy, respectful and are employed or studying to share with 38 yr old female and Frankie the cat.

5 min drive to Fiona Stanley Hospital and Murdoch Uni

3 Min walk to Shopping Centre - Woolies, Dan Murphys, Target, Post Office, Bank, Bakery, HJs, Red Rooster, Subway and more.

10min walk to Murdoch Train Station.

- Queen bed with 1000 thread count sheets, feather/down duvet, wool blanket and quality pillows
- Bedside table
- Hanging Space with coat hangers
- Gorgeous wood Cabinet with shelving
- Desk with drawers, chair and lamp
- Wall shelves
- Heater, ceiling fan and laundry basket

ROOM TWO: $200p/w incl bills - AVAILABLE
- Double Bed with Storage Headboard, 1000 thread count sheets, feather/down duvet, wool blanket and quality pillows.
- Chest of drawers
- Hanging space with coat hangers
- Desk, chair and lamp
- Wall shelf
- Heater, ceiling fan and laundry basket

** Please note this is not a party house
** Rent is fortnightly in advance
** Bond is two weeks rent
** Two weeks termination notice required.

Smoking outside ok.

If you are looking for a comfortable place to call home with plenty of space, you've found it!

More about the Flatmates

I work full time. I'm pretty relaxed with a busy, active lifestyle. Looking for two great housemates to share my huge house who have their own things to do but still like to interact, have a chat or a beer/wine occasionally. While this is not a party house, it's not boring as bats**t either! You will also be sharing with Frankie the cat who mostly just lounges around sleeping.

Contact Kellie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message