Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Power Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Large spacious bedroom with mirror wardrobes and direct balcony access available, furnished or unfurnished. This amazing apartment is in a much desired area of Alexandria. The whole apartment is spacious and filled with light with leafy green park views from a beautiful entertaining balcony with comfy seating, table, BBQ and sun lounger. The living area and kitchen has everything you would need with a gas hob, dishwasher and large fridge. I would challenge you to not find anything you need to cook anything in here :)
Recently added a gas heater to the living area to keep you toasty warm through winter.
There is also a new washer and dryer.
This beautiful spot at the northern end of Alexandria has everything. Alexandria park across the road, The Park Cafe is just downstairs and we are a short walk from all the fun that Alexandria, Redfern, Waterloo, Newtown, Erko, Chippendale and Central Park have to offer, with trains to the city to get you to dreary old work only a 5 minute walk away :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jay. I am a 44 year old working full time in the CBD.
Generally I'm an early starter, and am out much of the time photographing the night sky or a stunning sunrise/set somewhere.

I am clean and respectful, would love you to be the same. Occasionally like to veg out in front of a movie or chill out with drinks and conversation while listening to some eclectic beats. I also have a love of beer, wine and cocktails :)

I love to cook, and will often have friends around for dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.