Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Sydney.

Brookvale Avenue, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a flatmate that want to rent an unfurnished (single) bedroom with built-ins and own bathroom within a 2 bedroom unit on Brookvale avenue in Brookvale. The rest of the unit is furnished.

This unit has a wonderful feel, is open planned, spacious, airy, light, bright and very clean. The images speak from themselves. There is also an internal laundry with washing machine and generously sized entertaining balcony.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself, a 26 year old professional. I work for a pharmaceutical in the northern beaches. In my spare time I will be going to the gym and the beach. I'm doing most of my socialising out but will have a girlfriend or two over occasionally. I also like relaxing at home on weeknights.

I am open to considering a male or female. Must be neat and tidy. You must definitely be working full-time, or a student working enough to be able to afford the rent and share expenses, reliable, trustworthy and pay bills on time. References required.

Bond - $1120

Rent - $280 per week to be paid weekly via direct deposit.

Share water, electricity and internet.

If this interests you, please phone Ally

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.