Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

Sydney Road, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I am looking for a new flatmate for the 2nd bedroom in my 2 bedroom apartment in Balgowlah.

The room: gets plenty of light, it is small but can fit a queen bed and wardrobe. The room comes with a single bed if you need it.

The apartment: fully furnished, good size living room with large TV, full equipped kitchen. WIFI unlimited internet. It is situated on Sydney road, 10min walk to shops and all amenities. Bus stop right in front of the building.

The room is $210 per week, not including bills. 4 weeks deposit required ($840).

Moving in date: Sunday 2nd of July.

Sorry no couples or travellers

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with me, 33 year old male, professional. I spend most of my free time surfing, mountain biking and sports in general and hanging out with friends. I am tidy, respectful and generally easy going. I am looking for someone like minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd Near Rickard StClose by
Sydney Rd Near West StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Wanganella StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Pickworth Av3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Woodland St4 min walk
Wanganella St Near Brighton St5 min walk
Woodland St Near Sydney Rd5 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Maretimo St5 min walk
Woodland St Near White St5 min walk
Maretimo St Near Sydney Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafeina EspressoClose by
Faye's DelightsClose by
Wongaso's6 min walk
Full of Beans Cafe6 min walk
Bacino Bar Balgowlah7 min walk
Sushi Bar8 min walk
Sushi Roll8 min walk
Thaitastic8 min walk
Das Edelweiss8 min walk
Ajmers Indian Restaurant Balgowlah8 min walk
Moreish Foods8 min walk
Essence Café8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Balgowlah Heights IGA Plus Liquor13 min walk
Folie Douce13 min walk
Brady's Corner Store14 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery15 min walk
KPV Holdings16 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah17 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)17 min walk
Welcome Mart19 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight27 min walk
+ Show more