Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Sydney.

Oakwood Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

The house is fully furnished.
I have two cats who will inflict their love on you so someone who likes animals is ideal.
No pets. We have already tried once to introduce additional pets and it was just so stressful we don't want to have to do it again. Sorry!
Close proximity to train station and shops.

No bond will be required so long as any damage caused by you will be paid for by you.
Bills to be paid via direct debit.

Would prefer to keep it an all female household. Will consider a couple for the right fit (negotiable rent).

More about the Flatmates

I work in sales with a seven day rotating roster. Pretty quiet because of my busy work schedule. Artistic and love making new friends.

Sam is a nurse. Also works a rotating roster. She also plays guitar and loves a good board game.

We both love to cook and are quite creative.

Both very respectable, clean, friendly people seeking someone who leads a similar lifestyle. Party animals and smokers need not apply.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.