Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Close to everything. Tucked away, light-filled warehouse conversion located next to Edinburgh Gardens, Smith and Brunswick Streets, public transport (5mins walk to the 86 and 11 trams) plus all the local food, cafes, nightlife you could want in Melbourne.

Master bedroom is available (not furnished), with BIRs, private access to bathroom, lots of natural light and private balcony.
Set off the road so no traffic noise at all.

Bedroom is unfurnished. The pic is just to show the room.

Flatmates

I’m a Kiwi and have been living and working in Melbourne for 6 or so years as a cabinet-maker and shop fitter.
I enjoy getting out and socialising with friends, having a laugh, going to festivals, gigs and exhibitions etc. I’m a keen snowboarder, DJ, music lover and T.V series/movie streamer, as well as a Triple R and PBS listener.
I’m independent but prefer to have a social, friendly relationship with the people I live with.

I've also inherited a gorgeous 5yo chocolate burmese cat from a past flatmate so hopefully you're not allergic. Super chilled, heaps of personality.

$1514 PCM for a couple, $1350 for single.
Bond is $1100 and bills split evenly.
Room available now.

Send me an e-mail or txt with a bit about yourself and I'll get in touch.

Thanks, Ben


Contact Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Smith St/Queens Pde Close by
Grant St/Queens Pde Close by
Fitzroy Pool/Alexandra Pde 6 min walk
Brunswick St/Alexandra Pde 8 min walk
Wellington St/Queens Pde 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Recreation Bistro and BottleshopClose by
Charlie's RestaurantClose by
The Bell JarClose by
Aphro & Wolfe6 min walk
The Gasometer Hotel6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Smith St/Queens Pde #22 3 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Smith St #21 5 min walk
Newry St/Brunswick St #19 6 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Brunswick St #18 7 min walk
Fitzroy Bowls Club/Brunswick St #20 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Frootz on Parade8 min walk
Fitzroy IGA8 min walk
McCoppins - Clifton Hill9 min walk
The Food Repository13 min walk
Rose St Pantry13 min walk
+ Show more