Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely 4 bedroom Federation home in Carlton North. The house is flooded with northerly light near Princess Park and other blue chip amenities. Expect big spaces, tuckpointed brickwork and lace-trimmed verandah including extra wide Tudor arch hallway, towering ceilings with deep cornices, polished Baltic floors and carpeted bedrooms. Courtyard and street entry at the back of the house.

The benefits of the area include Rathdowne Village cafes, Lygon Street precinct and easily accessible trams (your choice of number 1, 8 or 96!).

Mostly furnished except your bedroom, we are always looking for new things to add to the house to make it feel homely and welcoming!

We are looking for someone who is tidy, friendly and respectful of their other house mates. Would be great if you enjoy being social and happy to share the occasional bottle of wine and some cheese with us on a Friday night or go out for brunch on the weekend but also has their own independence and respects privacy.

Preferences are a female, someone who works full time, has permanent residency in Australia and is 24 + years of age :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jillian, I'm 24 I'm an optometrist and I work full time. I spend my weekends drinking coffee, going to brunch, socialising and meeting new people. I like sewing and making my own clothes, baking and discovering new places in Melbourne to venture to.

Laura
Laura is 24, she also works full time and is really easygoing. When not working, laura likes to keep fit/go hiking and explore Melbourne.

Kelly
Kelly is 26, she works full time in the city and is a total food and wine lover. She knows where all the cool places are to grab something to eat or drink. She loves interior design, beauty and enjoys making our house feel comfortable and homely.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.