Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Kingfisher Lane, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

3 bedroom townhouse shared with 2 awesome chicks who work full time and enjoy social drinks.

Rent is $210 including electricity, wifi and paytv. $5 extra for car spot. house will be mostly furnished except for your room. Each room has aircon and build in wardrobes.

The property is in the heart of East Brisbane has an awesome view of the city. 7 min walk to Woolloongabba bus way and a 20 min walk to kangaroo point cliffs.

I have share custody of 2 little dogs will stay over regularly so you must love dogs. Also must be kid friendly as Ash's brother and sisters come over every now and again.

Ideally we would like to find someone who is lovely, fun,mature, clean and responsible. Just a great housemate.

More about the Flatmates

2 Laid back chicks that work full time in the city.

Ash retail manager in the city with a rotating weekend roster

Jess full time office worker Mon -Fri.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.