Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bank Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**AVAILABLE NOW**

Friendly apartment sharing with two girls in their 20s. We are on the 2nd floor of an apartment block that has a courtyard access to the amenities (tennis court, pool, gym and grass area).

Bills are roughly $15 per week so nothing major! Rent is $935 per month.

Room is spacious for a double, has huge built in double robes with lots of storage space. Our lounge is huge with open sliding doors that are amazing in summer! Comes with Double bed and drawers!

More about the Flatmates

Two girls in their 20s working Monday - Friday, very relaxed household. Looking for someone who is of the same vibe - relaxed and respectful of the house. Definitely not a party house but we like a good glass of wine here and there!

** Please note room photo is generic off the apartment website... This is the right size/layout of the room as is the apartment above us - only difference is the view out of the window would be ground level***

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.